Monkey Parlor

… where the monkey ponders about bananas and world domination …

Natalie Portman Gangsta Rap

with 4 comments

UPDATE: NBC has moved the clip to its own site. Here is the updated link.

UPDATE2: here is another! “HELL YEA~!”

UPDATE3: I know.. I just love this piece too much. Lyrics:

i don’t sleep motherf**ker off that yak and the bourbon
doin 120 getting head while i’m swervin
“damn Natalie, you a crazy chick”
yo shut the f**k up and suck my d**k
i’m bustin dudes mouths like gushers motherf**ker
roll up on NBC and smack the s**t out Jeff Tucker
“what you want Natalie?”
to drink and fight!
“what you need Natalie?”
to f**k all night!

don’t test me when i’m crazy on that airplane glue
put my foot down your throat ’til your s**t’s in my shoe
leave you screamin’, pay for my dry cleanin’
f**k your man, it’s my name that he’s screamin

all the kids lookin up to me can s**k my d**k
it’s Portman, motherf**ker, drink ’til i’m sick
slit your throat and pump nitrous down the hole
watch you laugh and cry – while i laugh, you die
and all the dudes, you know i’m talkin to you
“we love you Natalie”
i wanna f**k you too!
P! is for Portman
P! is for p**sy
i’ll kill your f**kin dog for fun so don’t push me

when i was in harvard, i smoked weed every day
i cheated every test and snorted all the yay
i got a def posse, you got a bunch of dudes
i’ll sit right down on your face and take a s**t!

Natalie you are a badass bitch (hell yeah)
and i will pay for your dry cleaning when my s**t gets in your shoe (what)
as for the drug use, well i can vouch for that
my d**k is scared of you, girl

WHAT

OK, watch this asap before NBC decides to take it down again. This is best mother f*cking skit EVER, b*tch *ss, sh*t~!

“WHAT~!”

Written by divi

05/03/2006 at 10:56 am

Posted in Music, Silly, Video

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. >.

    aMa

    06/03/2006 at 11:36 pm

  2. bah, removed 😦

    valerie

    07/03/2006 at 11:56 am

  3. please check update for new links 😉

    divi

    07/03/2006 at 1:25 pm

  4. God she’s hot.

    Preston

    21/09/2006 at 10:08 pm


Leave a Reply

