Monkey Parlor

… where the monkey ponders about bananas and world domination …

Moleskine Notebook

with 3 comments

moleskine-small.jpgThese notebooks might be the best damn notebooks ever made by mankind. I mean just listen to its promo:

“Moleskine is the legendary notebook, used by European artists and thinkers for the past two centuries, from Van Gogh to Picasso, from Ernest Hmingway to Bruce Chatwin…”

Although some of these claims are disputed, but I’m convinced that if Leonardo da Vinci were alive today, all his notes will be taken on a Monleskine. Yes, it’s that good. The only down side is my cheap ass Zebra ball pen doesn’t seem to do the notebook justice. Prehaps the finest paper only deserves the finest pen.

Written by divi

14/08/2006 at 11:58 pm

Posted in Cool Stuff, Gadgets, Useful

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I agree. I’ve been buying them for two years in a row. Gotta love them!

    BTW, I enjoyed your blog. Landed here via your post about the SBUX coupon (gonna check it out). I invite you to visit my blog. It seems we have quite a few things in common.

    Manny

    27/08/2006 at 12:57 pm

  2. Cool, I’ll keep an eye out for your blog. But as of now, it seems to be down.

    divi

    27/08/2006 at 9:29 pm

  3. Man:
    Blogger is being really iffy lately. I hope when they are done with their upgrade they make it work more consistently. It sucks. :S

    Wordress is being good to you, I assume. I have one WordPress blog, and it’s been pretty transparent and well behaved all the time! 🙂

    Manny

    28/08/2006 at 2:25 pm


Leave a Reply

